Last week is a parting week for the Chinese students, my pretty American friend Suar told me she was also graduation, I met Sugar in Beijing when she was travelling here. She told me she was finally free! And she can focus on the things she love to do. One thing impressive is the prom, she sent me photo about the beautiful moment at the prom, in the photo she is just like a dancing fairy. I am not only happy for her, but also proud, tell u a secret, the dress she wore on the prom is recommended by me. What do you think about my taste, do you like it?
Why I recommend this dress? My friend Sugar is a little mature for her age, so when I select dress for her, I first think of black! This little dress was cute and charming, a little sparkles but not too much, doesn’t it give you an impression of fairy? When Sugar saw this, she was totally love it! Anyway, this post is still about graduation dress, everyone has her own taste, these five different below, which is your style? If you want the link about one or some style, just post a comment to tell me, I would be happy to share with you.
9/18/2012 11:37:07 pm

Nice post and nice information too. I read your post. It's really nice and I like your post. It’s very simple to understand........Thank you for sharing...........

Reply



Leave a Reply.